EG Mobile

Map Position    Cluster      Map Kind:
show map
AreaMunicipalityArea // Municipality

Ano Syros

The Municipal Community of Ano Syros covers a very large part of the island. In addition to Ano Syros, it includes all the northern villages, as well as the seaside areas in the northwestern part of the island. San Michalis, Chalandriani, Kini, Alithini, Episkopio, and Ano Syros belong to this municipal community.


EG Editors:
Υοur Rating:
Users' Rating:
Popularity: 431


Center : Ano Syros
Population 2011 : 2133
Kallikratis Code : 58010201


My Trip
0.4515 19.73MB